OFFICERS
President - Wayne Chai-Chong
Vice President - Peter Chin
Honorary Secretary - William Brown
Treasurer - Vikram Dhiman
Assistant Secretary - Frederick Sutherland



JAMAICA GOLF ASSOCIATION

152 Constant Spring Road Kingston 8, Jamaica, W.I Tel: (876) 754-7765 / 754-4409

Fax: (876) 754-4407 Email: jamgolf2@cwjamaica.com Website: www.thejga.com

June 16, 2014

2014 NATIONAL TEAM TO THE CARIBBEAN AMATEUR GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS <u>AUGUST 3 - 9, 2014</u>

The Jamaica Golf Association is pleased to announce the appointment of the following persons to the National Team to the Caribbean Amateur Golf Championships in Puerto Rico from August 3 – 9, 2014.

Hoerman Cup

Ian Facey William Knibbs **Brian Bailev Geoffrey Chong** Jonathan Newnham

Reserve: Christopher Clarke

Ramon Baez Cup

Sean Morris Keith Stein

Reserve: Mark Newnham

Francis & Steele Perkins Trophy

Rory Jardine Radcliff Knibbs

Reserve: Robert Chin

George Teale Trophy

Rochell Prince Tiana Cruz Kei Harris

Reserve: Michele Gabay

We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the members of the team and wish them every success in the Championships.

William Brown

HONORARY SECRETARY